play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kidlington Garage

At Kidlington Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kidlington Garage

Kidlington Garage
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Georgeina C on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my one series, well looked after car. Friendly staff. Good prices.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided

    By Louise P on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by the friendly staff. All very helpful, and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend this garage to others!


  • 5

    Great overall service!

    By KARIN C on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hassle and straightforward deal! Very friendly as well! I am very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    A great car dealer!

    By simon E on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A couple of used lots we'd visited the weekend before in Wokingham and High Wycombe were poor and in one case we couldn't get away quickly enough! Kidlington Garage on the other hand offered a patient, no-pressure, viewing and test drive of a variety of sensibly-priced vehicles. Post-sale service has been excellent. I would recommend anyone in the area looking to buy a used car they pay a visit. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Amy H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from everyone at the garage. I went to them in a pickle over a car that I had brought but no longer wanted it- and they were amazing at helping me out of my situation and getting me in a car that I absolutely love. Very experienced and you don’t feel that you are being pressured into buying like you do in other places. Highly recommend Kidlington Garage.


  • 5

    Fair and honest trade. Highly recommended.

    By Beata S on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Exceptionally fair and honest trade. Very upfront and reliable. I traded my beloved Mercedes for a funky Mini. The dealer was very professional and helpful individual who helped us secure a pleasant and trouble-free transaction. I would highly recommend their services.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Harriet D on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful indeed. I was in need of a new car quickly, and a bit nervous of going to a dealer. The man who served me was lovely, suited my budget and made sure all of the paperwork was in order. I could not give them a higher review, I drove away in a clean taxed car a week later.


  • 5

    Professional and reliable

    By Jojo P on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lucy H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service given, couldn't have asked for more. Would definitely recommend them to family & friends.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly.

    By Sandi P on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I rocked up this morning to have a look at a car I saw online. It was in great condition, clean, serviced, recent MOT. There was no problem taking it for a test drive and there were no quibbles from either party on price or for the part-exchange; I easily got a price I was happy with. The whole process was very smooth; they did the paperwork and the tax and within the space of about 4 hours I'd swapped cars for a reasonable price. Thumbs up from me!


‹ Prev Next ›